You'll Always Be My Chickadee
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Chronicle Books LLC, 2024.
ISBN
9781797227993
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Kate Hosford., Kate Hosford|AUTHOR., & Sarah Gonzales|ILLUSTRATOR. (2024). You'll Always Be My Chickadee . Chronicle Books LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Kate Hosford, Kate Hosford|AUTHOR and Sarah Gonzales|ILLUSTRATOR. 2024. You'll Always Be My Chickadee. Chronicle Books LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Kate Hosford, Kate Hosford|AUTHOR and Sarah Gonzales|ILLUSTRATOR. You'll Always Be My Chickadee Chronicle Books LLC, 2024.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Kate Hosford, Kate Hosford|AUTHOR, and Sarah Gonzales|ILLUSTRATOR. You'll Always Be My Chickadee Chronicle Books LLC, 2024.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3ca35ed0-82b8-d8fc-09ca-419c144e30f2-eng
Full titleyou ll always be my chickadee
Authorhosford kate
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-18 18:32:42PM
Last Indexed2024-07-20 03:05:28AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedJan 5, 2024
Last UsedJul 19, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2024
    [artist] => Kate Hosford
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/chr_9781797227993_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16250299
    [isbn] => 9781797227993
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => You'll Always Be My Chickadee
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 32
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kate Hosford
                    [artistFormal] => Hosford, Kate
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sarah Gonzales
                    [artistFormal] => Gonzales, Sarah
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Animals
            [1] => Family
            [2] => Juvenile Fiction
            [3] => Science & Nature
        )

    [price] => 0.89
    [id] => 16250299
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Weaving together the wonders of nature and a parent's devotion in one glorious day of outdoor exploration, this picture book is a beautiful, unforgettable ode to the bond between caregiver and child.

Busy birdsong, breaking dawn,

melodies above the lawn.

Fly right over here to me.

You'll always be my chickadee.



With lyrical, rhyming text by author Kate Hosford and gorgeous illustrations by artist Sarah Gonzales, this gentle book shows that there are as many ways to say I love you as there are special moments to be shared together. A restful bedtime book, a cherished read-aloud, and a memorable gift for new families, You'll Always Be My Chickadee reassures young children that no matter what, our love for them is as steadfast as the tallest forest tree and as endless as the stars in the sky.

TIMELESS MESSAGE: Parents and caregivers are always looking for ways to reassure children that they are special and loved-and always will be. By playfully incorporating elements of nature, this picture book offers a meaningful new way to share one's love.

 

NATURE APPEAL: This book details the beauty and delights of nature in lovely and specific ways. The poetic language and gorgeous illustrations will speak to families who value and encourage outside time over screen time.



EASY BEDTIME READ-ALOUD: Soothing, rhyming text and a comforting nighttime ending make this book a joy to read out loud, especially at bedtime.

Perfect for:
•	Parents, grandparents, and caregivers of young children
•	Baby shower, adoption, and birthday gift-giving
•	A sweet and comforting bedtime book
•	Fans of Love You Forever, Goodnight Moon, and Tree Full of Wonder
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16250299
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Chronicle Books LLC
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)